Scotts Bluff County - Sheriff's Office

Administration Division

308 436-6667

Administration Division

The Administration Division is composed of Sheriff Mark Overman, Chief Deputy Troy Brown and Administrative Lieutenant Rick Spencer.

Administrative Assistant is Faye Sinner, Warrants Clerk is Irene Torres, Civil Process Clerk is Tina Ong and Records Clerk is Wendy Callenius.

Civil Process Server is John Beeman.

Delinquent Personal Property Taxes

77-1718- " On or before October 1 of each year, the County Treasurer shall issue and deliver to the Sheriff after the first of the year. These warrants become the responsibility of the Patrol Division under the direction of the Administrative Lieutenant.

Visa Logo     Now Accepting VISA and MASTER CARD for Your Convenience.

Updated: 2016.11.10 - 10:00 MDT